The Hits (1987)

The Hits

01. Say Hello
02. Enough Is Enough
03. Just Between You And Me
04. Roller
05. Love Has Remembered Me
06. This Could Be The Right One
07. Sign Of The Gypsy Queen
08. What If We Fall In Love
09. Rock Myself To Sleep
10. Doin’ It Right
11. Tell Me Why
12. Tonite Is A Wonderful Time To Fall In Love
13. I’m On Fire For You Baby
14. You Could Have Been A Lady
15. Rock N’ Roll Is A Vicious Game
16. Like A Lover, Like A Song
17. You Won’t Dance With Me
18. Fast Train
19. I Wouldn’t Want To Lose Your Love

Buy The Album

Amazon iTunes